guglcomputers.blogg.se

Draftsight 2018 windows 10 crash
Draftsight 2018 windows 10 crash






draftsight 2018 windows 10 crash

The time on the professional is up, and Draftsight has reverted to the original issue of not activating the free version.ġ) Made sure user had local admin rights, uninstalled the program, reinstalled same issue.Ģ) I have uninstalled program, went to registry editor, found the SWactivation key and deleted it and 2nd attempt renamed it to _OLD.

Draftsight 2018 windows 10 crash trial#

This was about a month ago, so after troubleshooting and no resolution I gave the User the free 30 day trial period for Professional to buy myself some more research time. This message will never appear nor will I ever get the Email. Once this has been done, Draftsight is supposed to give you a message saying an email has been sent to finish activation. Basically, it will ask for activation then I will enter in the information required. I have never seen this before, simular but not this.

draftsight 2018 windows 10 crash

Upon further review he was correct and I have activated many draftsight's seeing as we have over 200 users. User reported that everytime draftsight is opened it will ask him for activation.

draftsight 2018 windows 10 crash

Let me provide the original issue before I tell you the troubleshooting steps I have already taken. I have researched and researched over and over. Okay so I am having a bit of a problem with draftsight and I am getting nowhere with the draftsight "professionals".








Draftsight 2018 windows 10 crash